About disabling webhooks
You can disable a webhook that was previously enabled for a repository, organization, GitHub Enterprise, or GitHub App.
To disable a webhook, you can choose to deactivate or delete it. When you deactivate a webhook, the webhook deliveries will stop, and you can choose to reactivate the webhook at a later time. When you delete a webhook, it cannot be restored.
For more information, see